Contact Details

A list of contact details are available below. Alternatively you can email directly from the web site by clicking the link: CONTACT US


DirectorTraining Programme Directors:

Core Training:

Dr. Chris De Klerk
01743 261196
chris.deklerk@sath.nhs.uk

Specialist Training:

Dr. John Dyer
01902 695121
johndyer1@nhs.net


AdministartorSchool Administrator and Support Secretary:

Ann Moore (Tuesday – Friday)

Amy Minchin  (Monday – Thursday)

Stoke-On-Trent School of Anaesthesia
Anaesthetic Academic Unit
Ground Floor Trent Building
Royal Stoke University Hospital
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
Newcastle Road, Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

01782 676255

stokeanaesthesia@uhnm.nhs.uk


College Tutors:

UHNM (Royal Stoke and County Hospital)

Dr Harnarine Murally
Harnarine.Murally@uhns.nhs.uk

Dr Lloyd Craker
Lloyd.Craker@uhnm.nhs.uk

Royal Wolverhampton (and Cannock Chase)

Dr Jacintha Jayadoss
francis.jayadoss@nhs.net

Dr Sash Agarwal
shashank.agarwal1@nhs.net

Royal Shrewsbury

Dr Paul Jones
paul.jones2@sath.nhs.uk

Telford

Dr Saiprasad Annandurai
Saiprasad.Annadurai@sath.nhs.uk

Sandwell

Dr Sudhakar Marri
sudhakarmarri@nhs.net

Dr Alison Brake
Alisonbrake@nhs.net

Queens Hospital Burton

Dr Manab Halder
Manabendra.Haldar@burtonft.nhs.uk

Walsall Manor Hospital

Dr Sumant Shanbhag
sumant.shanbhag@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital Oswestry

Dr Gummaraju Sridhar
Sridhar.Gummaraju@rjah.nhs.uk

Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Dr Janet Stansfield
Janet.Stansfield@nhs.uk


 syringeStoke School Trainee Reps

Dr Thomas Chapman
thomaschapman@doctors.org.uk

Dr Dave Robinson

robbo5@doctors.org.uk


Regional AdvisorHead of School

Dr Shireen Edmends

shireen.edmends@uhnm.nhs.uk

Regional Advisors

West Midlands North

Dr Tina Mcleod
tina.mcleod@heartofengland.nhs.uk

West Midlands South

Dr Jo Budd
joanna.budd@wvt.nhs.uk

West Midlands Deputy Regional Advisor

Dr Helga Funkle
Helga.Funkel@dgoh.nhs.uk


3d people - man, person and a spheres in equilibrium. JuggleryLess Than Full Time

LTFT Regional Advisor

Dr Rebecca Micklewright
rebecca.micklewright@nhs.net

LTFT Trainee Rep

Dr Syma Sunny
sunnysun@doctors.net.uk


Pain Medicine

West Midlands Regional Advisor for Pain Medicine

Dr William Rea
williamrea@nhs.net


Intensive Care

ICM Regional Advisor

Dr Mamta Patel
Mamta.Patel@nhs.net

ICM Training Programme Director

Dr Brian Pouchet
Brian.Pouchet@uhb.nhs.uk


ACCS

ACCS Training Programme Director

Dr Ed Briggs
Ed.Briggs@burtonft.nhs.uk