Contact Details

A list of contact details are available below. Alternatively you can email directly from the web site by clicking the link: CONTACT US

DirectorTraining Programme Directors:

Core Training:

Dr. Chris De Klerk
01743 261196

Specialist Training:

Dr. John Dyer
01902 695121

AdministartorSchool Administrator and Support Secretary:

Ann Moore (Tuesday – Friday)

Amy Minchin  (Monday – Thursday)

Stoke-On-Trent School of Anaesthesia
Anaesthetic Academic Unit
Ground Floor Trent Building
Royal Stoke University Hospital
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
Newcastle Road, Stoke-on-Trent

01782 676255

College Tutors:

UHNM (Royal Stoke and County Hospital)

Dr Harnarine Murally

Dr Lloyd Craker

Royal Wolverhampton (and Cannock Chase)

Dr Jacintha Jayadoss

Dr Sash Agarwal

Royal Shrewsbury

Dr Paul Jones


Dr Saiprasad Annandurai


Dr Sudhakar Marri

Dr Alison Brake

Queens Hospital Burton

Dr Manab Halder

Walsall Manor Hospital

Dr Sumant Shanbhag

Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital Oswestry

Dr Gummaraju Sridhar

Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Dr Janet Stansfield

 syringeStoke School Trainee Reps

Dr Thomas Chapman

Dr Dave Robinson

Regional AdvisorHead of School

Dr Shireen Edmends

Regional Advisors

West Midlands North

Dr Tina Mcleod

West Midlands South

Dr Jo Budd

West Midlands Deputy Regional Advisor

Dr Helga Funkle

3d people - man, person and a spheres in equilibrium. JuggleryLess Than Full Time

LTFT Regional Advisor

Dr Rebecca Micklewright

LTFT Trainee Rep

Dr Syma Sunny

Pain Medicine

West Midlands Regional Advisor for Pain Medicine

Dr William Rea

Intensive Care

ICM Regional Advisor

Dr Mamta Patel

ICM Training Programme Director

Dr Brian Pouchet


ACCS Training Programme Director

Dr Ed Briggs