Contact Details

A list of contact details are available below. Alternatively you can email directly from the web site by clicking the link: CONTACT US


DirectorTraining Programme Directors:

Core Training:

Dr Lloyd Crakerlloyd.craker@uhnm.nhs.uk

 

Specialist Training:

Dr Sreekanth Uppugondurisreekanthuppugonduri@nhs.net
01902 695121
 

Quality:

Dr Francis Jayadossfrancis.jayadoss@nhs.net

01902 695121

Study & Simulation (West Midlands):

Dr Elin Joneselin.jones1@nhs.net


AdministartorSchool Administrator and Secretary:

Ann Moore (Thursday & Friday)

Amy Minchin  (Monday – Thursday)

Stoke-On-Trent School of Anaesthesia
Anaesthetic Academic Unit
Third Floor, Springfield Building
Royal Stoke University Hospital
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
Newcastle Road, Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 6QG

01782 676254 or 676255

stokeanaesthesia@uhnm.nhs.uk


College Tutors:

UHNM (Royal Stoke and County Hospital)

Dr Prashanth Reddy – prashanth.reddy@uhnm.nhs.uk

Dr Yogini Kalamkar – yogini.kalamkar@uhnm.nhs.uk

Dr Vishnu Machineni – vishnu.machineni@uhnm.nhs.uk

Royal Wolverhampton (and Cannock Chase)

Dr Majid Shaikh – majid.shaikh@nhs.net

Dr Shivarajan Alagarsamy – salagarsamy@nhs.net

Royal Shrewsbury

Dr Simon Leach – simon.leach@sath.nhs.uk

Princess Royal Telford

Dr Vivek Eli – vivek.eli@nhs.net 

Sandwell

Dr Sankar Karuppudayar – ksankar@nhs.net

Walsall Manor Hospital

Dr Manamohan Rangaiah – manamohan.rangaiah@nhs.net

Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Hospital Oswestry

Dr Hany Shawkat – hany.shawkat@nhs.net

Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Dr Ben O’Sullivan – ben.osullivan@nhs.net


 syringeStoke School ST Trainee Reps

Dr David Williams – davidreeswilliams@gmail.com

Stoke School CT Trainee Rep

Dr Gareth Byrne – gareth.byrne2@uhnm.nhs.uk

Stoke School LTFT Reps

Dr Helen Daley – h.daley@nhs.net

Dr Stephen Norris – stephen.norris1@nhs.net 

PGVLE Fellow

Dr Toria Millington – toria.millington@nhs.net

HEAD OF SCHOOL:

Dr Catherine Brennan – catherinebrennan@nhs.net 

DEPUTY HEAD OF SCHOOL:

Dr Mamta Patel – mamta.patel@nhs.net

Regional Advisors

West Midlands North:  Dr Sash Agarwal – shashank.agarwal1@nhs.net

West Midlands South:  Dr Nicola Osborn – nicola.osborn@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Deputy Regional Advisor:  Dr Cindy Persad – c.persad@nhs.net

LTFT Regional Advisor: Dr Yogita Chikermane – yogita.chikermane@heartofengland.nhs.uk

 

Pain Medicine

West Midlands Regional Advisor for Pain Medicine

Dr A T Arasu Rayen FRCA, DA (Ind), DA (UK), FFPMRCA, MSc (Pain Mgt), Cert in Med Ed, FHEA

Consultant in Pain Management and Anaesthetics, SWBH NHS Trust, Birmingham

arasu.rayen@nhs.net

0121 507 4344



INTENSIVE CARE

ICM Regional Advisor:

Dr Brian Pouchet
brian.pouchet@uhb.nhs.uk

ICM Training Programme Director:

Dr Asif Arshad

Mohammed.Arshad@uhb.nhs.uk


ACCS

ACCS Training Programme Director

Dr Ratidzo Danha – Ratidzo.danha@uhcw.nhs.uk